TJKS is is hooking up it’s first 10 fans with The Dreams new album that leave a comment about The Dream. Or you can become a TJKS facebook fan and receive album as well.

1. Love King
2. Make Up Bag feat. T.I.
3. F.I.L.A.
4. Sex Intelligent
5. Sex Intelligent Remix
6. Yamaha
7. Nikki Part 2
8. Abyss
9. Panties To The Side
10. Turnt Out
11. February Love
12. Florida University

Bonus Tracks
13. Veteran
14. Priceless
15. Take Care of Me
16. All Black Everything
17. Sorry

Related Posts with Thumbnails