Lady Saw’s latest album, titled “My Way”. has 15-track album and was released by Royalty Network (a subsidiary of the Universal Music Group), it is her first studio effort since “Walk Out” [Amazon | iTunes], which was released in April 2007 by VP Records. “My Way” is the first of a two-album deal with Royalty Network, and although they specialize in the growing digital market, the album is available in CD format. Saw has described the upcoming album
as edgy and hardcore but not raw.

Featured songs on “My Way” – “Me Hold Yuh” (Lady Saw’s response to Gyptian’s “Hold Yuh”) and “I Do Love You” (a duet with former UB40 lead singer Ali Campbell).

Here is the Music Player. You need to installl flash player to show this cool thing!

Track Listing
1. Every Way Mi Go
2. Your Chick
3. Bigga Than
4. He Is At My House (feat. Eve)
5. My Way
6. Party Till December
7. Tighta
8. Cyaan Get Me
9. Crazy Love
10. My Money
11. Muscle Control (feat. Camar)
12. 5 Minutes
13. Facebook
14. I Can’t Wait (feat. Ding Dong)*
15. I’m A Woman
*Track 14 is replaced with Bet U on digital download album

Related Posts with Thumbnails